Staff - Kingston Volkswagen Limited
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Contact Kingston VW Sales 

Click here to connect with a Kingston VW Sales Consultant.

 
Contact Kingston VW Sales
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Driving Directions 

View Detailed instructions to our dealership!

 
Find Us
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Contact Service 

Contact service and book your appointment today!

 
Contact us
 
 
 
 

Staff - Kingston Volkswagen Limited

The Kingston Volkswagen Team

 

Our Goal at Kingston Volkswagen is to Achieve Personal Growth and Earn Lifetime Customer Advocates.

We are Focused on and Committed to "Communication, Teamwork, Honesty and Integrity”

Our intent is to continue the tradition and goals we started with in 1961, which can be briefly stated as follows:

• We will strive to treat our customers as we wish to be treated. 
• We will communicate with our customers in a way that will minimize misunderstandings. 
• We will be fair and honest in all our business dealings and in our personal conduct. 
• We will strive to constantly improve our ability to ensure customer satisfaction is at its highest level.

 

 

QUESTIONS? CONCERNS? CONTACT US

 

Kingston Volkswagen & Audi

1670 Bath Rd, Kingston, Ontario, K7M 4X9, Canada

 

Phone: (613) 384-1000          Fax: (613) 384-0928

 

sales@kingstonvw.com         service@kingstonvw.com

 

 
 
   Sales
Staff - Kingston Volkswagen Limited

Adam Davies

Title:General Sales Manager
Email:adam@kingstonvw.com
Phone:(613) 384-1000
Staff - Kingston Volkswagen Limited

Paul Trentadue

Title:Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Email:paul@kingstonvw.com
Phone:(613) 384-1000
 
Staff - Kingston Volkswagen Limited

Jenna Eady

Title:Portfolio Manager
Email:jenna@kingstonvw.com
Phone:(613) 384-1000
Staff - Kingston Volkswagen Limited

Wesley Brown

Title:Sales & Leasing Professional
Email:wesley@kingstonvw.com
Phone:(613) 384-1000
 
Staff - Kingston Volkswagen Limited

Benjamin McClaskey

Title:Sales & Leasing Professional
Email:benjamin@kingstonvw.com
Phone:(613) 384-1000
Staff - Kingston Volkswagen Limited

Kristy Kuhn

Title:Sales & Leasing Professional
Email:kristy@kingstonvw.com
Phone:(613) 384-1000
 
Staff - Kingston Volkswagen Limited

Michael Rowcliffe

Title:Audi Sales & Leasing Professional
Email:michael@audikingston.com
Phone:(613) 384-1000
Staff - Kingston Volkswagen Limited

Sean MacLean

Title:Audi Sales & Leasing Professional
Email:seanm@kingstonvw.com
Phone:(613) 384-1000
   Business Office
Staff - Kingston Volkswagen Limited

Doug Freiday

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:dougf@kingstonvw.com
Phone:(613) 384-1000
Staff - Kingston Volkswagen Limited

Cris Gilpin

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:cris@kingstonvw.com
Phone:(613) 384-1000
   Service
Staff - Kingston Volkswagen Limited

Corey Jones

Title:Service Manager
Email:corey@kingstonvw.com
Phone:(613) 384-1000
Staff - Kingston Volkswagen Limited

Linda Clouthier

Title:Customer Care Specialist
Email:linda@kingstonvw.com
Phone:(613) 384-1000
 
Staff - Kingston Volkswagen Limited

Charlene Laffan

Title:Service Advisor
Email:charlene@kingstonvw.com
Phone:(613) 384-1000
Staff - Kingston Volkswagen Limited

Christine Leonard

Title:Service Advisor
Email:christine@kingstonvw.com
Phone:(613) 384-1000
 
Staff - Kingston Volkswagen Limited

Frank Whalen

Title:Service Advisor
Email:frankw@kingstonvw.com
Phone:(613) 384-1000
Staff - Kingston Volkswagen Limited

Neil Sidders

Title:Service Technician
 
Staff - Kingston Volkswagen Limited

Josh Roy

Title:Service Technician
Staff - Kingston Volkswagen Limited

Shawn Weaver

Title:Service Technician
 
Staff - Kingston Volkswagen Limited

Kyle Langille

Title:Service Technician
Staff - Kingston Volkswagen Limited

Cory Sherboneau

Title:Service Technician
 
Staff - Kingston Volkswagen Limited

Rob Vinette

Title:Service Technician
   Parts
Staff - Kingston Volkswagen Limited

Brad Shales

Title:Parts Manager
Email:brad@kingstonvw.com
Phone:(613) 384-1000 ext. 221
Staff - Kingston Volkswagen Limited

Tom Guntli

Title:Parts Consultant
Email:tom@kingstonvw.com
Phone:(613) 384-1000 ext. 221
 
Staff - Kingston Volkswagen Limited

Jamie Fergus

Title:Parts Consultant
Email:jamie@kingstonvw.com
Phone:(613) 384-1000 ext. 221
   Customer Care
Staff - Kingston Volkswagen Limited

Esther MacDonald

Title:Warranty Administration
Email:esther@kingstonvw.com
Phone:(613) 384-1000
Staff - Kingston Volkswagen Limited

Meagan Matheson

Title:Sales Coordinator
Email:meagan@kingstonvw.com
Phone:(613) 384-1000